## ADVISORY BOARD FOR RADIOLOGIC TECHNOLOGY MINUTES

## February 10, 2004

The Advisory Board for Radiologic Technology did not have a quorum to conduct business.

MEMBERS PRESENT:	Cheryl V. Cunningham, RT, Vice-Chair	
MEMBERS ABSENT:	Roberta M. Heffernan, RT, Chair LaChele Gray Mary B. Loritsch, RT Ellen S. Parades, MD	
STAFF PRESENT:	William L. Harp, M.D., Executive Director Ola Powers, Deputy Executive Director of Licensing Elaine Yeatts, Senior Regulatory Analyst	
	Kim B. Utley, RT, Tidewater Community College Dee Wright, Sentara CarePlex Hospital Demetra Lancaster, RT, Sentara CarePlex Hospital Martin Gary, Bon Secours School of Medical Imaging Timothy Talbott, RT, Southside Regional Medical Center Joyce Hawkins, RT, Virginia Society of Radiologic Technologists	
The Advisory Board member present and guests present reviewed the draft regulations regarding standards of professional conduct as developed by the Ad Hoc Committee on Ethics. Ms. Yeatts explained the process necessary for the Advisory Board to draft regulations for their profession. After a lengthy review Ms. Yeatts stated that she would provide a draft to the Advisory Board at their next meeting on Mary 18, 2004.		
Cheryl V. Cunningham, RT, Vice-	<u>Cha</u> ir	William L. Harp, MD, Executive Director
Ola Powers, Recording Secretary	<del></del>	

.